Subscribe & Receive $15 Off Code + Free Shipping within the U.S.

Winter Quarters Nebraska Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Winter Quarters Nebraska Temple

Winter Quarters Nebraska Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Winter Quarters Nebraska Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 9:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 7:00 PM
  • Thursday
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Friday
  • 6:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM 
  • 4:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • Address
    8283 N 34th St
    Omaha NE 68112
    United States

    Telephone
    402-453-3406

    Services

    • No clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • No distribution center nearby

      Temple Closures

        2020

      • Monday, 23 March 2020 - Monday, 6 April 2020
      • Saturday, 4 July 2020
      • Monday, 21 September 2020 - Monday, 5 October 2020
      • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 - Thursday, 26 November 2020
      • Thursday, 24 December 2020 - Friday, 25 December 2020
      • Thursday, 31 December 2020 - Friday, 1 January 2021

      •  

          LDS Temple Dress

          x