Subscribe our Newsletter & Receive $15 Off Promo Code + Free Shipping

Tucson Arizona Temple Schedule

Tucson Arizona Temple

Tucson Arizona Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Tucson Arizona Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 8:00 AM English
  • 9:00 AM English
  • 10:00 AM English
  • 11:00 AM English
  • 4:00 PM English
  • 5:00 PM English
  • 6:30 PM Spanish
  • 7:00 PM English
  • Wednesday
  • 6:30 AM English
  • 8:00 AM English
  • 9:00 AM English
  • 10:00 AM English
  • 11:00 AM English
  • 12:30 PM English
  • 4:00 PM English
  • 5:00 PM English
  • 6:30 PM English
  • 7:00 PM English
  • Thursday
  • 8:00 AM English
  • 9:00 AM English
  • 10:00 AM English
  • 11:00 AM English
  • 4:00 PM English
  • 5:00 PM English
  • 6:30 PM English
  • 7:00 PM English
  • Friday
  • 6:30 AM English
  • 8:00 AM English
  • 9:00 AM English
  • 10:00 AM English
  • 11:00 AM English
  • 12:30 PM English
  • 1:30 PM English
  • 3:00 PM English
  • 4:00 PM English
  • 5:00 PM English
  • 6:30 PM English
  • 7:00 PM English
  • Saturday
  • 6:30 AM English
  • 8:00 AM English
  • 9:00 AM Spanish
  • 10:00 AM English
  • 11:00 AM English
  • 12:30 PM English
  • 1:30 PM English
  • 3:00 PM English
  • 4:00 PM English
  • 5:00 PM English
  • Address
    7281 North Skyline Dr
    Tucson AZ 85718
    United States

    Telephone
    520-395-3900

    Services

    • No clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • Distribution center nearby

      Temple Closures

        2019

        • Monday, February 11, 2019 - Monday, February 25, 2019
        • Saturday, April 6, 2019
        • Thursday, July 4, 2019 - Saturday, July 6, 2019
        • Monday, July 8, 2019 - Monday, July 22, 2019
        • Saturday, October 5, 2019
        • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Thursday, November 28, 2019
        • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Thursday, December 26, 2019
        • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020
        x