LIMITED TIME ONLY - FREE SHIPPING + $10 EXTRA DISCOUNT FOR ALL ORDERS (CODE: EX10OFF)

Mount Timpanogos Utah Temple Schedule

Mount Timpanogos Utah Temple

Mount Timpanogos Utah Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Mount Timpanogos Temple Schedule

Address
742 N 900 E
American Fork UT 84003-9124
United States

Telephone
801-763-4540

Services

  • Clothing rental available
  • Cafeteria available
  • No patron housing available
  • Distribution center nearby

Temple Closures

2018

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Monday, October 22, 2018 - Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 - Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Wednesday, July 24, 2019
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Monday, November 4, 2019 - Monday, November 18, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - Thursday, November 21, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019