Subscribe our Newsletter & Receive $15 Off Promo Code + Free Shipping

St. Paul Minnesota Temple Schedule

St. Paul Minnesota Temple

St. Paul Minnesota Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

St. Paul Minnesota Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • Thursday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • Friday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • Saturday
  • 7:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 1:00 PM Spanish
  • Address
    2150 Hadley Ave N
    Oakdale MN 55128-4505
    United States

    Telephone
    651-748-5910

    Services

    • No clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • No distribution center nearby

      Temple Closures

        2019

        • Sunday, March 24, 2019 - Monday, April 8, 2019
        • Thursday, July 4, 2019
        • Sunday, September 22, 2019 - Monday, October 7, 2019
        • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (Limited Hours)
        • Thursday, November 28, 2019
        • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
        • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
        • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
        x