Subscribe to our Newsletter & Receive $15 OFF Code + Free Shipping

St. Paul Minnesota Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

St. Paul Minnesota Temple

St. Paul Minnesota Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

St. Paul Minnesota Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • Thursday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • Friday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • Saturday
  • 7:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 1:00 PM Spanish
  • 3:00 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • Address
    2150 Hadley Ave N
    Oakdale MN 55128-4505
    United States

    Telephone
    651-748-5910

    Services

    • No clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • No distribution center nearby

      Temple Closures

        2020

      • Monday, 23 March 2020 - Monday, 6 April 2020
      • Saturday, 4 July 2020
      • Monday, 21 September 2020 - Monday, 5 October 2020
      • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 (Limited Hours or Part of the Temple Closed)
      • Thursday, 26 November 2020
      • Thursday, 24 December 2020 (Limited Hours or Part of the Temple Closed)
      • Friday, 25 December 2020
      • Thursday, 31 December 2020 (Limited Hours or Part of the Temple Closed)

      •  

          LDS Temple Dress

          x