Subscribe & Receive $15 Off Code + Free Shipping within the U.S.

Reno Nevada Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Reno Nevada Temple

Reno Nevada Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Reno Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Thursday
  • 6:00 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Friday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Saturday
  • 8:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • Address
    2000 Beaumont Pkwy
    Reno NV 89523
    United States

    Telephone
    775-747-6688

    Services

    • No clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • No distribution center nearby

    Temple Closures

      2020

    • Saturday, 4 April 2020
    • Monday, 25 May 2020 - Monday, 8 June 2020
    • Saturday, 4 July 2020
    • Saturday, 3 October 2020
    • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 (Limited Hours or Part of the Temple Closed)
    • Thursday, 26 November 2020
    • Friday, 27 November 2020 (Limited Hours or Part of the Temple Closed)
    • Monday, 30 November 2020 - Monday, 14 December 2020
    • Thursday, 24 December 2020
    • Friday, 25 December 2020
    • Thursday, 31 December 2020

    •  

        LDS Temple Dress

        x