LIMITED TIME ONLY - FREE SHIPPING + $10 EXTRA DISCOUNT FOR ALL ORDERS (CODE: EX10OFF)

Reno Nevada Temple Schedule

Reno Nevada Temple

Reno Nevada Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Reno Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday 10:00, 11:30 a.m.; 4:00, 6:00, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday 10:00, 12:00 noon; 1:30, 6:00, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday 6:00, 8:00, 10:00 a.m.; 6:00, 7:30 p.m.
Friday 10:00, 11:30 a.m.; 1:00, 4:30, 6:00, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday 8:00, 9:30, 11:00 a.m.; 2:00, 3:30, 5:00 p.m.

Address
2000 Beaumont Pkwy
Reno NV 89523
United States

Telephone
775-747-6688

Services

  • No clothing rental available
  • No cafeteria available
  • No patron housing available
  • No distribution center nearby

Temple Closures

2018

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Friday, November 23, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Monday, May 20, 2019 - Monday, June 3, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Friday, November 29, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019