Subscribe our Newsletter & Receive $15 Off Promo Code + Free Shipping

Phoenix Arizona Temple Schedule

Phoenix Arizona Temple

Phoenix Arizona Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Phoenix Temple Schedule

 

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM Spanish
  • Wednesday
  • 6:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Thursday
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Friday
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Saturday
  • 6:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM Spanish
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • Address
    5220 W Pinnacle Peak Rd
    Phoenix AZ 85310
    United States

    Telephone
    623-474-9500

    Services

    • No clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • No distribution center nearby

    Temple Closures

      2019

      • Saturday, April 6, 2019
      • Monday, May 13, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
      • Thursday, July 4, 2019
      • Saturday, October 5, 2019
      • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (Limited Hours)
      • Thursday, November 28, 2019
      • Monday, December 2, 2019 - Monday, December 16, 2019
      • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
      x