LIMITED TIME ONLY - FREE SHIPPING + $10 EXTRA DISCOUNT FOR ALL ORDERS (CODE: EX10OFF)

Phoenix Arizona Temple Schedule

Phoenix Arizona Temple

Phoenix Arizona Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Phoenix Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday–Thursday 6:00 a.m. (Wednesday only), 7:30, 9:00, 10:30 a.m.; 4:30, 6:00, 7:30 p.m.
Friday Every 90 minutes from 7:30 a.m.–7:30 p.m.
Saturday Every 90 minutes from 6:00 a.m.–6:00 p.m.

Address
5220 W Pinnacle Peak Rd
Phoenix AZ 85310
United States

Telephone
623-474-9500

Services

  • No clothing rental available
  • No cafeteria available
  • No patron housing available
  • No distribution center nearby

Temple Closures

2018

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Monday, December 3, 2018 - Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Monday, May 13, 2019 - Monday, May 27, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Monday, December 2, 2019 - Monday, December 16, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019