Payson Utah Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Payson Utah Temple

Payson Utah Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Address
1494 S 930 W
Payson UT 84651
United States

Telephone
801-754-4949

Services

  • Rental clothing available
  • No cafeteria available
  • No patron housing available
  • Distribution center nearby

    Temple Closures

      2021
      • Saturday, 24 July 2021
      • Monday, 6 September 2021 - Monday, 18 October 2021
      • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 (Limited Operations)
      • Thursday, 25 November 2021
      • Thursday, 23 December 2021 (Limited Operations)
      • Friday, 24 December 2021 - Saturday, 25 December 2021
      • Friday, 31 December 2021 (Limited Operations)
      2022
      • Saturday, 1 January 2022

        LDS Temple Dress

        x