Subscribe our Newsletter & Receive $15 Off Promo Code + Free Shipping

Payson Utah Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Payson Utah Temple

Payson Utah Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Payson Utah Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:40 AM
  • 8:20 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:40 AM
  • 10:20 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:40 AM
  • 12:20 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:40 PM
  • 2:20 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:40 PM
  • 4:20 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:40 PM
  • 6:20 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:40 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:40 AM
  • 8:20 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:40 AM
  • 10:20 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:40 AM
  • 12:20 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:40 PM
  • 2:20 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:40 PM
  • 4:20 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:40 PM
  • 6:20 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:40 PM
  • Thursday
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:40 AM
  • 8:20 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:40 AM
  • 10:20 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:40 AM
  • 12:20 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:40 PM
  • 2:20 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:40 PM
  • 4:20 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:40 PM
  • 6:20 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:40 PM
  • Friday
  • 5:40 AM
  • 6:20 AM
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:40 AM
  • 8:20 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:40 AM
  • 10:20 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:40 AM
  • 12:20 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:40 PM
  • 2:20 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:40 PM
  • 4:20 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:40 PM
  • 6:20 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:40 PM
  • Saturday
  • 5:40 AM
  • 6:20 AM
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:40 AM
  • 8:20 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:40 AM
  • 10:20 AM
  • 11:00 AM Spanish
  • 11:40 AM
  • 12:20 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:40 PM
  • 2:20 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:40 PM
  • 4:20 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:40 PM
  • 6:20 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:40 PM
  • Address
    1494 S 930 W
    Payson UT 84651
    United States

    Telephone
    801-754-4949

    Services

    • Rental clothing available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • Distribution center nearby

      Temple Closures

        2020
      • Saturday, 4 April 2020
      • Monday, 6 April 2020 - Monday, 20 April 2020
      • Saturday, 4 July 2020
      • Friday, 24 July 2020
      • Saturday, 3 October 2020
      • Monday, 19 October 2020 - Monday, 2 November 2020
      • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 (Limited Hours or Part of the Temple Closed)
      • Thursday, 26 November 2020
      • Wednesday, 23 December 2020 (Limited Hours or Part of the Temple Closed)
      • Thursday, 24 December 2020 - Friday, 25 December 2020
      • Thursday, 31 December 2020
      •  

        2021
      • Friday, 1 January 2021
      • Saturday, 3 April 2021
      • Saturday, 2 October 2021
      • Thursday, 25 November 2021
      • Friday, 24 December 2021 - Saturday, 25 December 2021
        • LDS Temple Dress

          x