"EX10OFF" FOR $10 OFF ON YOUR ORDERS OF $50+ | FREE SHIPPING FOR ALL ORDERS

Palmyra New York Temple Schedule

Palmyra New York Temple

Palmyra New York Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Palmyra Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 6:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 6:00 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Thursday
  • 9:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Friday
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Saturday
  • 9:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • Address

    2720 Temple Rd
    Palmyra NY 14522-9573
    United States

    Telephone
    315-597-6001

    Services

    • No clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • No distribution center nearby

    Temple Closures

    2019

    • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    • Monday, February 11, 2019 - Saturday, February 23, 2019
    • Saturday, April 6, 2019
    • Thursday, July 4, 2019
    • Monday, September 9, 2019 - Saturday, September 21, 2019
    • Saturday, October 5, 2019
    • Thursday, November 28, 2019
    • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
    • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
    • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
    x