"EX10OFF" FOR $10 OFF ON YOUR ORDERS OF $50+ | FREE SHIPPING FOR ALL ORDERS

Orlando Florida Temple Schedule

Orlando Florida Temple

Orlando Florida Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Orlando Florida Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 8:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:15 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 8:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:15 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Thursday
  • 8:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:15 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Friday
  • 8:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:15 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Saturday
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:15 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:45 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:15 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:45 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:15 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • Address
    9000 Windy Ridge Rd
    Windermere FL 34786-8347
    United States

    Telephone
    407-876-0022

    Services

    • Clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • Distribution center nearby

      Temple Closures

        2019

        • Saturday, April 6, 2019
        • Monday, June 24, 2019 - Monday, July 8, 2019
        • Saturday, October 5, 2019
        • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (Limited Hours)
        • Thursday, November 28, 2019
        • Monday, December 2, 2019 - Monday, December 16, 2019
        • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
        • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - Wednesday, January 1, 2020