Subscribe & Receive $15 Off Code + Free Shipping within the U.S.

Oquirrh Mountain Utah Temple

LDS Temple Dress

Oquirrh Mountain Utah Temple

Oquirrh Mountain Utah Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Oquirrh Mountain Utah Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 7:00 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 5:30 AM
  • 7:00 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • Thursday
  • 7:00 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM Spanish
  • Friday
  • 7:00 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • Saturday
  • 7:00 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • Address
    11022 S 4000 W
    South Jordan UT 84009-5797
    United States

    Telephone
    801-898-3800

    Services

    • No clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • Distribution center nearby

        Temple Closures

          2020

        • Monday, 9 March 2020 - Monday, 23 March 2020
        • Saturday, 4 April 2020
        • Saturday, 4 July 2020
        • Friday, 24 July 2020
        • Monday, 7 September 2020 - Monday, 21 September 2020
        • Saturday, 3 October 2020
        • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 (Limited Hours or Part of the Temple Closed)
        • Thursday, 26 November 2020
        • Thursday, 24 December 2020 - Friday, 25 December 2020
        • Thursday, 31 December 2020

        •  

            LDS Temple Dress

            x