LIMITED TIME ONLY - FREE SHIPPING + $10 EXTRA DISCOUNT FOR ALL ORDERS (CODE: EX10OFF)

Newport Beach California Temple Schedule

Newport Beach California Temple

Newport Beach California Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Newport Beach Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday–Saturday  7:00, 8:30, 10:00 a.m.; 12:00 noon; 1:30, 3:00, 5:00, 6:30, 8:00 p.m.
2nd Tuesday, 5:30 a.m.

Address
2300 Bonita Canyon Dr
Newport Beach CA 92660-9118
United States

Telephone
949-644-1820

Services

  • No clothing rental available
  • No cafeteria available
  • No patron housing available
  • No distribution center nearby

Temple Closures

2018

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Monday, January 28, 2019 - Monday, February 11, 2019
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Monday, May 27, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Monday, July 15, 2019 - Monday, July 29, 2019
  • Monday, September 2, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019