LIMITED TIME ONLY - FREE SHIPPING + $10 EXTRA DISCOUNT FOR ALL ORDERS (CODE: EX10OFF)

Nauvoo Illinois Temple Schedule

Nauvoo Illinois Temple

Nauvoo Illinois Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Nauvoo Temple Schedule

Temple closed
Monday, September 17, 2018 - Monday, December 17, 2018

January 1 – April 15
Monday Closed (See Special Openings)
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9:00, 10:00, 11:00 a.m.; 6:00, 7:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00, 10:00, 11:00 a.m.; 5:00, 6:00, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Every hour from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
May 1 – July 8
Monday 8:00. 9:00, 10:00, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00, 9:00, 10:00, 11:00 a.m.; 4:00, 5:00, 6:00, 7:00 p.m.
Friday Every hour from 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.; and 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Every hour from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
July 10 – August 5
Monday Every hour from 7:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Tuesday–Saturday Every hour from 7:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
August 7 – October 28
Monday 8:00, 9:00, 10:00, 11:00 a.m.
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 8:00, 9:00, 10:00, 11:00 a.m.; 4:00, 5:00, 6:00, 7:00 p.m.
Friday Every hour from 8:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m.; and 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Every hour from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
November 14 – December 31
Monday Closed
Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 9:00 10:00, 11:00 a.m.; 6:00, 7:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00, 10:00, 11:00 a.m.; 5:00, 6:00, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday Every hour from 7:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Address
50 N Wells St
Nauvoo IL 62354
United States

Telephone
217-453-6252

Services

  • Clothing rental available
  • No cafeteria available
  • No patron housing available
  • No distribution center nearby

Temple Closures

2018

  • Monday, September 17, 2018 - Monday, December 17, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2019

  • Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Monday, April 29, 2019 - Sunday, May 12, 2019
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Monday, November 11, 2019 - Monday, November 25, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019