Subscribe our Newsletter & Receive $15 OFF Promo Code + FREE Shipping

Nashville Tennessee Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Nashville Tennessee Temple

Nashville Tennessee Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Nashville Tennessee Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 6:00 PM English
  • 7:30 PM English
  • Wednesday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • Thursday
  • 6:00 PM English
  • 7:30 PM English
  • Friday
  • 10:00 AM English
  • 11:30 AM
  • 6:00 PM English
  • 7:30 PM English
  • Saturday
  • 8:00 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • Address
    1100 Gray Fox Ln
    Franklin TN 37069
    United States

    Telephone
    615-791-8668

    Services

    • No clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • No distribution center nearby

      Temple Closures

        2019

        • Saturday, April 6, 2019
        • Monday, May 6, 2019 - Monday, May 20, 2019
        • Thursday, July 4, 2019
        • Saturday, October 5, 2019
        • Monday, November 4, 2019 - Monday, November 18, 2019
        • Thursday, November 28, 2019
        • Friday, November 29, 2019 (Limited Hours)
        • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
        • Tuesday, December 31, 2019

        LDS Temple Dress

        x