Subscribe & Receive $15 Off Code + Free Shipping within the U.S.

Meridian Idaho Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Meridian Idaho Temple

Meridian Idaho Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Meridian Idaho Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 5:15 AM
  • 6:00 AM
  • 6:45 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:15 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:45 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:15 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:45 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:15 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:45 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:15 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:45 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Wednesday
  • 5:15 AM
  • 6:00 AM
  • 6:45 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:15 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:45 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:15 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:45 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:15 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:45 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:15 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:45 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Thursday
  • 5:15 AM
  • 6:00 AM
  • 6:45 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:15 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:45 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:15 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:45 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:15 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:45 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:15 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:45 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Friday
  • 5:15 AM
  • 6:00 AM
  • 6:45 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:15 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:45 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:15 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:45 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:15 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:45 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:15 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:45 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Saturday
  • 5:15 AM
  • 6:00 AM
  • 6:45 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:15 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:45 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:15 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:45 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:15 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:45 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:15 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:45 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Address
    7355 N Linder Rd
    Meridian ID 83646
    United States

    Telephone
    208-957-7300

    Services

    • No clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • No distribution center nearby

      Temple Closures

        2020

      • Saturday, 4 April 2020
      • Monday, 4 May 2020 - Monday, 15 June 2020
      • Saturday, 4 July 2020
      • Saturday, 3 October 2020
      • Monday, 2 November 2020 - Monday, 16 November 2020
      • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 - Thursday, 26 November 2020
      • Thursday, 24 December 2020 - Friday, 25 December 2020
      • Thursday, 31 December 2020 - Friday, 1 January 2021

      •  

          LDS Temple Dress

          x