Subscribe our Newsletter & Receive $15 Off Promo Code + Free Shipping

Los Angeles California Temple Schedule

Los Angeles California Temple

Los Angeles California Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Los Angeles California Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 5:30 AM English
  • 6:45 AM English
  • 8:00 AM English
  • 9:15 AM English
  • 10:30 AM English
  • 11:45 AM English
  • 1:00 PM English
  • 2:15 PM English
  • 3:30 PM English
  • 5:00 PM English
  • 6:15 PM English
  • 7:30 PM English
  • Wednesday
  • 6:45 AM English
  • 8:00 AM English
  • 9:15 AM English
  • 10:30 AM English
  • 11:45 AM English
  • 1:00 PM English
  • 2:15 PM English
  • 3:30 PM English
  • 5:00 PM English
  • 6:15 PM English
  • 7:30 PM Tongan
  • Thursday
  • 6:45 AM English
  • 8:00 AM English
  • 9:15 AM English
  • 10:30 AM English
  • 11:45 AM English
  • 1:00 PM English
  • 2:15 PM English
  • 3:30 PM English
  • 5:00 PM English
  • 6:15 PM English
  • 7:30 PM English
  • Friday
  • 6:45 AM English
  • 8:00 AM English
  • 9:15 AM English
  • 10:30 AM English
  • 11:45 AM English
  • 1:00 PM English
  • 2:15 PM English
  • 3:30 PM English
  • 5:00 PM English
  • 6:15 PM English
  • 7:30 PM English
  • Saturday
  • 5:30 AM English
  • 6:30 AM Tongan
  • 7:30 AM Spanish
  • 8:30 AM English
  • 9:30 AM English
  • 10:30 AM Spanish
  • 11:45 AM English
  • 1:00 PM English
  • 2:15 PM English
  • 3:30 PM Mandarin
  • 5:00 PM English
  • Address
    10777 Santa Monica Blvd
    Los Angeles CA 90025-4718
    United States

    Telephone
    310-474-5569

    Services

    • Clothing rental available
    • Cafeteria available
    • Patron housing available
    • Distribution center nearby

      Temple Closures

        2019

        • Monday, February 18, 2019 - Monday, March 4, 2019
        • Saturday, April 6, 2019
        • Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - Monday, September 30, 2019
        • Saturday, October 5, 2019
        • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - Thursday, November 28, 2019
        • Friday, November 29, 2019 (Limited Hours)
        • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Thursday, December 26, 2019
        • Tuesday, December 31, 2019
        x