Subscribe our Newsletter & Receive $15 Off Promo Code + Free Shipping

Logan Utah Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Logan Utah Temple

Logan Utah Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Logan Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday–Friday Every 30 minutes from 7:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.; Wednesday, 5:30 a.m.
Saturday Every 30 minutes from 5:30 a.m. to 8:00 p.m.

Address
175 N 300 E
Logan UT 84321-4720
United States

Telephone
435-752-3611

Services

  • Clothing rental available
  • Cafeteria available
  • No patron housing available
  • No distribution center nearby

    Temple Closures

    2020

  • Monday, 10 February 2020 - Monday, 24 February 2020
  • Saturday, 4 April 2020
  • Saturday, 4 July 2020
  • Monday, 20 July 2020 - Monday, 3 August 2020
  • Saturday, 3 October 2020
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 (Limited Hours or Part of the Temple Closed)
  • Thursday, 26 November 2020
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020
  • Friday, 25 December 2020
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 (Limited Hours or Part of the Temple Closed)

  •  

      LDS Temple Dress

      x