LIMITED TIME ONLY - FREE SHIPPING + $10 EXTRA DISCOUNT FOR ALL ORDERS (CODE: EX10OFF)

Las Vegas Temple Schedule

Las Vegas Nevada Temple

Las Vegas Nevada Temple

(image source: LDS.org)

Las Vegas Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday Every 60 minutes from 5:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.; 7:00, 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday Every 60 minutes from 7:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.; 7:00, 7:30 p.m.
Thursday Every 60 minutes from 5:30 a.m. to 6:30 p.m.; 7:00, 7:30 p.m.
Friday Every 60 minutes from 7:30 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.; 6:00, 6:30, 7:00, 7:30 p.m.
Saturday Every 60 minutes from 5:30 a.m. to 4:30 p.m.; 5:00, 5:30, 6:00 p.m.

Address
827 Temple View Dr
Las Vegas NV 89110-2920
United States

Telephone
702-452-5011

Services

  • Clothing rental available
  • Cafeteria available
  • No patron housing available
  • Distribution center nearby

    Temple Closures

    2018

    • Saturday, October 6, 2018
    • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Limited Hours)
    • Thursday, November 22, 2018
    • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

    2019

    • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
    • Monday, January 7, 2019 - Monday, January 21, 2019
    • Saturday, April 6, 2019
    • Thursday, July 4, 2019
    • Monday, July 15, 2019 - Monday, July 29, 2019
    • Saturday, October 5, 2019
    • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (Limited Hours)
    • Thursday, November 28, 2019
    • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019