Subscribe our Newsletter & Receive $15 Off Promo Code + Free Shipping

Kansas City Missouri Temple Schedule

Kansas City Missouri Temple

Kansas City Missouri Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Kansas City Temple Schedule

Monday Closed
Tuesday–Thursday
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Friday
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • Saturday
  • 7:00 AM 
  • 8:00 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM 
  • 3:00 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • Address
    7001 Searcy Creek Pkwy
    Kansas City MO 64119-5336
    United States

    Telephone
    816-413-1430

    Services

    • Clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • No distribution center nearby

      Temple Closures

      2018

      • Saturday, October 6, 2018
      • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Limited Hours)
      • Thursday, November 22, 2018 - Friday, November 23, 2018
      • Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - Wednesday, December 26, 2018

      2019

      • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
      • Monday, February 11, 2019 - Monday, February 25, 2019
      • Saturday, April 6, 2019
      • Thursday, July 4, 2019
      • Monday, July 22, 2019 - Monday, August 5, 2019
      • Saturday, October 5, 2019
      • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (Limited Hours)
      • Thursday, November 28, 2019
      • Tuesday, December 24, 2019 - Wednesday, December 25, 2019
      x