LIMITED TIME ONLY - FREE SHIPPING + $10 EXTRA DISCOUNT FOR ALL ORDERS (CODE: EX10OFF)

Fort Collins Colorado Temple Schedule

Fort Collins Colorado Temple

Fort Collins Colorado Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Fort Collins Temple Schedule

Tuesday–Friday 8:00, 10:00 a.m.; 12:30, 2:30, 5:30, 7:00 p.m.
Saturday 7:00, 9:00, 11:00 a.m.; 1:00, 3:00 p.m.
1st Wednesdays 5:30 a.m.

Address
2180 Majestic Dr
Fort Collins CO 80528
United States

Telephone
970-797-4630

Services

  • No clothing rental available
  • No cafeteria available
  • No patron housing available
  • No distribution center nearby

Temple Closures

2018

  • Saturday, October 6, 2018
  • Wednesday, November 21, 2018 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 22, 2018
  • Tuesday, December 25, 2018

2019

  • Tuesday, January 1, 2019
  • Monday, February 18, 2019 - Monday, March 4, 2019
  • Saturday, April 6, 2019
  • Thursday, July 4, 2019
  • Monday, August 12, 2019 - Monday, August 26, 2019
  • Saturday, October 5, 2019
  • Wednesday, November 27, 2019 (Limited Hours)
  • Thursday, November 28, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 24, 2019
  • Wednesday, December 25, 2019
  • Tuesday, December 31, 2019 (Limited Hours)