Cedar City Utah Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Cedar City Utah Temple

Cedar City Utah Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Address
280 South Cove Dr

Cedar City UT 84720

United States

Telephone
435-572-4150

Services

  • Clothing rental available
  • No cafeteria available
  • No patron housing available
  • Distribution center nearby

    Temple Closures

      2021
      • Monday, 12 April 2021 - Monday, 26 April 2021
      • Monday, 31 May 2021
      • Saturday, 3 July 2021
      • Saturday, 24 July 2021
      • Monday, 6 September 2021
      • Saturday, 2 October 2021
      • Monday, 11 October 2021 - Monday, 25 October 2021
      • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021
      • Friday, 24 December 2021 - Saturday, 25 December 2021
      • Friday, 31 December 2021 - Saturday, 1 January 2022

        LDS Temple Dress