Bountiful Utah Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Bountiful Utah Temple Temple

Bountiful Utah Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Address
640 S Bountiful Blvd
Bountiful UT 84010-1394
United States

Telephone
801-296-2100

Services

  • Clothing rental available
  • No Cafeteria available
  • No patron housing available
  • Distribution center nearby

    Temple Closures

      2021

      • Saturday, 3 July 2021
      • Saturday, 24 July 2021
      • Monday, 20 September 2021 - Thursday, 23 September 2021
      • Monday, 27 September 2021 - Saturday, 2 October 2021
      • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021
      • Friday, 24 December 2021 - Saturday, 25 December 2021
      • Friday, 31 December 2021

      2022

      • Saturday, 1 January 2022

       

        LDS Temple Dress