Subscribe our Newsletter & Receive $15 Off Promo Code + Free Shipping

Bismarck North Dakota Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Bismarck North Dakota Temple

Bismarck North Dakota Temple Schedule

(image source: LDS.org)

Bismarck North Dakota Temple Schedule

First Wednesday
  • 9:00 AM
  • Third Wednesdays
  • 11:00 AM
  • Thursday and Friday
  • 6:00 PM
  • 7:45 PM English
  • Saturday
  • 9:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM English
  • 1:00 PM
  • Address
    2930 Cody Dr
    Bismarck ND 58503-0116
    United States

    Telephone
    701-258-9590

    Services

    • No clothing rental available
    • No cafeteria available
    • No patron housing available
    • No distribution center nearby

      Temple Closures

        2020

      • Monday, 2 March 2020 - Monday, 16 March 2020
      • Saturday, 4 April 2020
      • Monday, 17 August 2020 - Monday, 28 September 2020
      • Saturday, 3 October 2020
      • Thursday, 26 November 2020
      • Thursday, 24 December 2020 - Friday, 25 December 2020
      • Thursday, 31 December 2020

      •  

          LDS Temple Dress

          x