Subscribe our Newsletter & Receive $15 Off Promo Code + Free Shipping

Baton Rouge Louisiana Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Baton Rouge Louisiana Temple

Baton Rouge Louisiana Temple

(image source: LDS.org)

Baton Rouge Louisiana Temple Schedule

Address
10339 Highland Rd
Baton Rouge LA 70810 United States

 

Telephone
(1)225-769-1197
Services
No clothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
No distribution center nearby
 Monday Closed
Tuesday
  • 7:00 PM
Wednesday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
Thursday
  • 7:00 PM
Friday
  • 10:00 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 7:00 PM
Saturday
  • 9:00 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 1:00 PM

 

Temple Closures

2020
  • Saturday, 4 April 2020
  • Monday, 4 May 2020 - Monday, 18 May 2020
  • Saturday, 4 July 2020
  • Saturday, 3 October 2020
  • Monday, 2 November 2020 - Monday, 16 November 2020
  • Wednesday, 25 November 2020 - Thursday, 26 November 2020
  • Thursday, 24 December 2020 - Saturday, 26 December 2020
  • Thursday, 31 December 2020 - Friday, 1 January 2021
  •  

    2021
  • Saturday, 3 April 2021
  • Monday, 3 May 2021 - Monday, 17 May 2021
  • Saturday, 3 July 2021 - Monday, 5 July 2021
  • Saturday, 2 October 2021
  • Monday, 1 November 2021 - Monday, 15 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 - Sunday, 26 December 2021
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 - Sunday, 2 January 2022
  •  

    LDS Temple Dress

    x