Baton Rouge Louisiana Temple Schedule

LDS Temple Dress

Baton Rouge Louisiana Temple


(image source: LDS.org)

Address
10339 Highland Rd
Baton Rouge LA 70810 United States

 

Telephone
(1)225-769-1197
Services
No clothing rental available
No cafeteria available
No patron housing available
No distribution center nearby

Temple Closures

2021
  • Monday, 3 May 2021 - Monday, 10 May 2021
  • Saturday, 3 July 2021 - Monday, 5 July 2021
  • Saturday, 2 October 2021
  • Monday, 1 November 2021 - Monday, 15 November 2021
  • Wednesday, 24 November 2021 - Thursday, 25 November 2021
  • Friday, 24 December 2021 - Sunday, 26 December 2021
  • Friday, 31 December 2021 - Sunday, 2 January 2022
2022
  • Saturday, 2 April 2022
  • Monday, 2 May 2022 - Monday, 16 May 2022
  • Saturday, 2 July 2022 - Monday, 4 July 2022
  • Saturday, 1 October 2022
  • Monday, 31 October 2022 - Monday, 14 November 2022
  • Wednesday, 23 November 2022 - Thursday, 24 November 2022
  • Saturday, 24 December 2022 - Monday, 26 December 2022
  • Saturday, 31 December 2022 - Monday, 2 January 2023
2023
  • Saturday, 1 April 2023
  • Monday, 1 May 2023 - Monday, 15 May 2023

 

LDS Temple Dress